RIP
iCE 99/06 Members by iCE Staff
iCE 99/06 Members by iCE Staff
Active Members..
Name email.address POSITION
ae jeff2619@uidaho.edu VGA
Amnesia amnesia@bridge.net CODE
Aneurysm aneurysm@ice.org MEMBER
Bagboy blendz@ice.org RIP
Basehead bh@axs.net MUSICIAN
Black Guard RIP
Black Viper ANSI
Bmxmen VGA
Boa boa@boa.com ANSI AC LOGOMAFIA
C.C.Catch cccatch@escape.com MUSICIAN
Chromatik ANSI VGA
Cold and Ugly cu@ice.org SENIOR STAFF ANSI
Cooly paz@gezernet.co.il ANSI
Count Zero mikeshea@hotmail.com ANSI LOGOMAFIA
Cyberise cyberise@ice.org VGA
Darkmage darkmage@ice.org VGA
DaVinci VGA
Degenerit dgenerit@ix.netcom.com RIP
Devastator dev@bridge.net MEMBER
Dreamchild bay@ice.org MEMBER
Eggy egghead@cloud9.net MEMBER
Egoteq ANSI
Epoch epoch@ice.org VGA
Farmicus farmy@ice.org MEMBER
Fluor fluor@ice.org ANSI LOGOMAFIA
Force Ten forceten@ice.org SENIOR STAFF
Fractal fractal@ice.org ANSI
Friar Tuck friar@ice.org CODE
Funbaby VGA
Future Assassin woop@magi.com MUSICIAN
Gloss ANSI
Gorechild ANSI
Grindstone skar@colba.net ANSI
Greater Evil bobc@ieee.org CODE
Adam Grossi VGA
Heat animator@hol.gr VGA
HFaze hfaze@vnet.net VGA
Hornet hornet@ice.org MUSICIAN
Inazone inazone@ice.org ANSI DL
Inner Vision iv@ice.org ANSI BLENDER
IronGhost ANSI
Isosceles jason@slaughter.com ANSI VGA
Jae / Toon Goon jae@flash.net ANSI VGA
Jamie McCarter jamiem@ice.org VGA
Jerry Sandefur VGA
Joker mpphilli@student.umass.edu ANSI
Kadaver kadaver@ice.org ANSI
Kirk VGA
Kitiara ANSI
Leonardo mschramel@yahoo.com VGA
Tim Lewis * VGA
Lord Soth slothy@ice.org ANSI VGA SS CODER
Magnetic M magneticm@ice.org ANSI
Mass Delusion massd@ice.org SENIOR STAFF ANSI BLEND
Mass Murderer massm@ice.org ANSI LOGOMAFIA
Megalith g.w.chapman@herts.ac.uk VGA
Mellow-D jak@pot.hole.fi MUSICIAN
Misfit jbodie@hotmail.com VGA ANSI
Mongi mongi@ice.org VGA ANSI
MrMister VGA CODE
Mosiac MUSICIAN
Necrofiliac ANSI VGA
Necros necros@axs.net MUSICIAN DL
Nemesis nemesis@crl.com MUSICIAN
Nosegos nosegos@ice.org ANSI BLENDER
Pnakotic ANSI VGA
Poweronx martin@ice.org VGA
Prism barton@ice.org ANSI RIP
Rainmaker rmaker@ice.org MEMBER
Roadkyll roadkyll@ice.org VGA
Rogue Leader rogueldr@ice.org VGA
Roland VGA DL
Root 88 VGA
Shade VGA
Shadow shadow@ice.org ANSI VGA
Shoten shoten@ice.org VGA
Sprite sprite@ice.org VGA
Squidgalator2 sq2@sv.net.au ANSI VGA LOGOMAFIA
Stalker stalker@primenet.com MUSICIAN
Steven Sthlberg sstahlberg@ice.org VGA
Syntax Error syntax@ice.org MEMBER
Tear tear@ice.org VGA
Tetanus tetanus@ice.org ANSI VGA AC BLENDER
The Green Hornet tgh@ice.org ANSI
The Knave VGA
The Knight ANSI
Tiny3d tiny3d@ice.org VGA
Trip trip@ice.org ANSI ADVISORY COUNCIL
Tim Wallace twallace@ice.org VGA
Tweed VGA
Vade 79 v9@mail.valueweb.net ANSI
Vesalius vesalius@atlantic.net VGA
Winter winter@ice.org ANSI
Xten xten@ice.org VGA LOGOMAFIA
AC Advisory Council * New Member DL Division Leader
BLENDER iCE Blender Kombat Team Member
Active members have drawn within the past 2-3 months.