RIP
S e n i o r S t a f f
Cold and Ugly ..
...................... cu@ice.org
Force Ten
...................... forceten@ice.or
g
Mass Delusion .....................
massd@ice.org
A d v i s o r y C o u n c i l
Boa .........................
..... boa@boa.com
Tetanus
......................... tetanus@ice.
org
Trip ..........
..................... trip@ice.org
A N S I A r t i s t s
Boa
boa@boa.com
Apox ......
......................... apox@ice.org
Count Zero .......
.......... mikeshea@hotmail.com
Dreadnought ............
.............. dn@ice.org
Fluor ...................................
Fractal
......................... fractal@ic
e.org
Green Hornet ........................ tgh@ice.or
g
Inazone ......
................... inazone@ice.org
Joker ................
mpphilli@student.umass.edu
Kadaver ......................... kadav
er@ice.org
Kyp .................................
kyp@ice.org
Magnetic M ....................
magneticm@ice.org
Mass Murderer ........
............. massm@ice.org
Noodles .........................
Tet
anus ......................... tetanus@i
ce.org
Trip ..................
............. trip@ice.org
V G A A r t i s t s
Anarchy ................ anarchy@c
hess.cs.umn.edu
A
phid Twix ........................ verve
d@io.com
Blender
head ...................... blendz@ice.o
rg
Bo
rian ........................... borian@
ice.org
C
hristian Haley ................... haley@m
ap.com
Corpulent
Cow ................... corpcow@ice.org
Cyberise ..........
............. cyberise@ice.org
Ian Dale ...................
......iandale@ice.org
Darkmage ....................... darkmag
e@ice.org
Digital Inter
face ............ flipside@iglou.com
Degeneri
t ................ dgenerit@ix.netcom.co
m
Epoch ............................. epoc
h@ice.org
Fire From Heaven .................
twoxfh@ice.org
Gm
an / Phu ................. phukm@ne
tropolis.net
Heat
............................ animator@hol.g
r
HFaze .............................
hfaze@ice.org
Isosceles ...
....... jwslaugh@novice.uwaterloo.ca
Jae / Toon Goon
................... jae@flash.net
J
amie McCarter ........ Jamie McCarter@ic
is.on.ca
Kabal-13 ...........
............... kabal@ice.org
Lord Soth
........................ slothy@ice.or
g
Mantis ................
........... corey@swai.com
Megalith ................
g.w.chapman@herts.ac.uk
Mongi ........
..................... mongi@ice.org
Nixus
............................. nixus@ic
e.org
Pnakotic .............................
Poweronx ..............
........... martin@ice.org
Psyanide .......................
psyanide@ice.org
Renderbrandt ......
Rogue Leader
................... rogueldr@ice.org
Shadow ...........................
shadow@ice.org
Sprite ......
..................... sprite@ice.org
Steven Stahl
berg ..............sstahlberg@ice.org
Squidgalat
or2 ..................... sq2@sv.net.au
Taron ............................
taron@taron.de
Tear ...
............................ tear@ice.org
Tiny3d ......
................ tiny3d@cafeet.pp.se
Tonedef ......................
static@iafrica.com
Trauma ...........................
Tim Wallace .....
................twallace@ice.org
Wix ..........
....................... wix@ice.org
Vesalius .........
......... vesalius@atlantic.net
Xten ...............................
xten@ice.org
M u s i c i a n s
Basehead ...........
.................. bh@axs.net
C.C.Catch
.................... cccatch@escape.co
m
Future Assa
ssin ................... woop@magi.com
Hornet
........................... hornet@ice.org
Mellow-D
........................ jak@pot.hole.fi
Mosiac ..................................
Necr
os ........................... necros@ax
s.net
Nem
esis ......................... nemesis@c
rl.com
Stalker ....................
stalker@primenet.com
C o d e r s
Amnesia ......................
amnesia@bridge.net
Friar Tuck
........................ friar@ice.org
Greater Evil
........... gt5111a@prism.gatech.edu
M e m b
e r s
Aneurysm .............
.......... aneurysm@ice.org
Devastator .............
.......... dev@bridge.net
Eggy .....
.................... egghead@cloud9.net
Farmicus ...................
....... farmy@ice.org
Rainmaker ......
.................. rmaker@ice.org
Roland ...........
Syntax Error
..................... syntax@ice.org
Bright White
Division Leader
Bright Ma
genta New Addition to iCE
Re
moval from this list does NOT indicate
removal from the group.