RIP
Active Memberlist by iCE Staff
Active Memberlist by iCE Staff
TGH
Where imagination and
reality merge.tm
at border
Senior Staff
Force Ten.................forceten@nexxu
s.novasys.com
Friar Tuck............
...............friar@netcom.com
Lord
Soth...........................slothy@netcom.com
Syntax Error...
...................syntax@atlantic.net
ANSI
Apox.................................................
Biscuit...................
Boa..........................
.............boa@boa.com
Cold and Ugly.....................
..cu@167.206.214.27
Corpulent
Cow........................................
Count Drakula.....
Dikarp
o..............................................
Highness......
Kamikazee...................
Kadaver.......
.........................claw@clark.net
The Kni
ght...........................................
Lemonade..
..............................ali@ccnet.com
Lord Carnuss.............
..............carnuss@io.org
Maestro.......
Magnetic M....
Mephitopeles................
...........soe@netcom.com
Misfit........
Necrofiliac.......
The Night Angel..........
.........tnangel@odyssee.net
Night Angel.......
Parasite.................
........chendi@math.umbc.edu
Pooh........
Rai...........
.............carlsoje@river.it.gvsu.edu
Shaggy..............
.................andria@clark.net
Snake Grunger...............
..........fbernier@aei.ca
Sparr...........................
Surreal Logic.......................dbo
uton@direct.ca
Tetanus..........
..............tetanus@cyberspace.org
Thrashe
r.............................................
Tical......................
Toon Goon..............
.................tgice@crl.com
Tung Lo.........................................
Veks.................................................
Warlord.........................................
VGA
Anarchy......................anarchy@chess.cs.umn.edu
Aphid Twix...........................................
Azagoth.........................azagoth@netnation.com
Borian.............................borian@airmail.n
et
Cheese Grater...................cgrater@westworld.com
Cray..................
Digital Interface...........
.......flipside@iglou.com
Hfaze.......................
...........hfaze@nvet.net
Isosceles................jws
laugh@novice.uwaterloo.ca
Jamie McCarter..............
Jamie.McCarter@icis.on.ca
Leonardo............
........................ms@mo.net
Lyfe.........
Mascot...................
........peterj@iceonline.com
Nuke Dawg................
........sman@ns1.unicomp.net
Rogue Leader.............
............defectm@liii.com
Shockwave................
........chc106@email.psu.edu
Sprite...................
..........sprite@midwest.net
Squidgalato
r2...........................sq2@sv.net.au
Visigoth...
.........................visigoth@cris.com
Supreme..................
........supreme@primenet.com
Tonedef......
......................static@iafrica.com
Toxic Marshmal
low..................veffer@trenton.edu
Venom.......................
........venom@wam.umd.edu
Xten.........
........................christen@fit.edu
Music
Basehead......
.............................bh@axs.net
Black Lion........
C.C.Catch.....
.....................cccatch@escape.com
Fred...
Future Assassin.............
ar482@freenet.carleton.ca
Kovax!.
Mellow-D......
........................jak@pot.hole.fi
Mosiac........
Necros...........
......................necros@axs.net
Nemesis.......
........................nemesis@crl.com
Stalker.......
...................stalker@primenet.com
Coders
Ben Hur
ry............................................
Blazer........................
..blazer@pointblank.com
Byron..
Deep Fr
eezer.........................................
Greater Evil.................gt5111a@acmex.gatech.edu
Icepick......................sushibar@onthenet.com.au
Mabuse.......................................
Nightfire......................jace@vista.hevanet.com
Silver Eagle.................................
Spiff............
.............spamfx@squeaky.free.org
Couriers
De
fective Mind.......................defectm@liii.com
Members
Ai
rborn..............................................
Eg
gy...............................egghead@cloud9.net
Mas
s Delusion.........................massd@union.net
Musicphreak...
HT
ML Resident Expert
Devastator..............................
.dev@gate.net
Memberlist designed by The Green Horne
t
Being left off this list does NOT constitute rem
oval from the group.
White text signifies a team leader of the respe
ctive section
Cyan designates new members to the gro
up
Bright Cyan designates coordinators of the iC
E Euro/Fuel Division
Bright Blue designates members of the iCE Eu
ro/Fuel Division
Hot Pants Pink designates recent casualties o
f the homosexual revolution
Ever start to think that these memberlists get too compl
ex sometimes?