RIP
Active Members..
Name
email.address
POSITION
Adam Grossi
adamgrossi@hotmail.com
VGA
Aneurysm
aneurysm@ice.org MEMBER
Bmxmen
bmxmen@ice.org VGA
Count Zero
mikeshea@hotmail.com
ANSI LOGOMAFIA
Darkmage
darkmage@ice.org
VGA
DaVinci
davinci@ice.org
VGA
Degenerit
dgenerit@ix.net
com.com RIP
Devastator
dev@bridge.net ME
MBER
Digital Interface
flipside@iglou.com
VGA
Eggy
e
gghead@cloud9.net MEMBER
Farmicus
farmy@ice.org MEMBER
Fluor
fluor@ice.org
ANSI LOGOMAFIA
Force Ten
forceten@ice.org ME
MBER
Fractal
fractal@ice.org ANS
I
Funbaby
funbaby@ice.org
VGA
Fyrenurbs
VGA
HFaze
hfaze@vnet.
net VGA
Inazone
inazone@ice.org ANSI DL
Inner Vision
iv@ice.org ANSI
IronGhost
ANSI
Jae / Toon Goon
jae@flash.net
ANSI VGA
Jamie McCarter
jamiem@ice.org
VGA
Kirk
VGA
Kitiara
amwagner@bellsouth.net
ANSI
Leonardo
mschramel@yahoo.com V
GA
Tim Lewis
VGA
Lord Soth
slothy@ice.org ANSI
VGA SS CODER
Magnetic M
magneticm@ice.org ANSI
Mass Delusion
massd@ice.org SENIOR STAFF ANSI
Mass Murderer
massm@
ice.org ANSI LOGOMAFIA
Misfit
jbodie@ho
tmail.com VGA ANSI
Mongi
mongi@
ice.org VGA ANSI
MrMister
mrm
r@ice.org VGA CODE
Necrofiliac
necro@ice.o
rg VGA
Nosegos
nosegos@ice.org ANSI
Prism
barton@ice.o
rg ANSI RIP
Rainmaker
rmaker@ice.org MEMBER
Roadkyll
roadkyll@ice.org
VGA
Rogue Leader
rogueldr@ice.org
VGA
Roland
VGA DL
Root 88
root88@ice.org
VGA
Shade
shade@starstream.net
VGA
Sprite
sprite@ice.org
VGA
Squidgalator2
sq2@sv.net.au ANSI VG
A LOGOMAFIA
Syntax Error
syntax@ic
e.org MEMBER
Tear
tear@ice.org VG
A
Tetanus
tetanus@ice.org AN
SI VGA AC
The Knave
knave@ice.org VGA
The Knight
teakay@ice.org ANSI VGA
Trip
trip@ice.org
ANSI AC
Tim Wallace
twallace@ice.org VGA
Vesalius
vesalius@atlantic.net VGA
Xebra
sandefur@covad.com V
GA
Xten
xten@ice.org VGA LOGOMAF
IA
AC Advisory Council * New Memb
er DL Division Leader
Active members have drawn within the past 2-3 mon
ths.
Removalfrom th
e active memberlist doesnt constitute
removal from the group.