RIP
Memberlisting (03/97) by Echo Staff
Memberlisting (03/97) by Echo Staff
* - new member
r - a return
ee
Top Advisors ::
4Th Disciple The
........ echo@globalserve.net
Hexus .......
hexus@dark.tor250.org
watOr .......
watOr@dark.tor250.org
Ansi Agents ::
4Th Disciple The
........ echo@globalserve.net
* Brain Eater ......
Burnt .............
Chronicc ....
.... aroma@surf.pangea.ca
Colour ........
*Direktor .......................
* Dizzy ..........
Evil Genius .
faCeless ..
......... pantera@netcom.ca
Filth .........
... unimart@cris.com
Garroter ......
.. garroter@idirect.com
Gloone ......
... gloone@hotmail.com
Haji .
Hexus .......
hexus@dark.tor250.org
Jeepee ........
.. jeepee@bninter.org
julian ........
...... julian@itw.com
* Kirin .......
kirin@icrossroads.com
Lawngenie .....
Lord Q ......
Madball .....
....... dredged@juno.com
Mr4tune .......
.. mr4tune@hotmail.com
Narcosis ......
Profile .....
Psychoholic .
.... ph@mental.empirenet.com
Putrid Carcass
........... Sbetts@bigwave.ca
Rhyz ..........
Ruiner The
...... hsmill@netaccess.on.ca
*Seraphim .......
. calamity@idirect.com
Squirtgun ...
fybertoon@luckynumber.com
* Tainted ..........
tricolOre ......
rUnique Phreak ...
watOr .......
watOr@dark.tor250.org
Whiteraven ....
... whtraven@arbornet.org
RIP Agents ::
Colour .........
Evil Genius .......
Filth .......
..... unimart@cris.com
* Icepick .........icepick77o@j
uno.com
Lord Q ........
*Seraphim .....
... calamity@idirect.com
watOr ....... wat
Or@dark.tor250.org
Programmers ::
Horrid Nature .
........cnight@deltanet.com
Private Parts .
............ pparts@juno.com
Internet Squad ::
4Th Disciple The
........ echo@globalserve.net
Horrid Nature .
........cnight@deltanet.com
*Infinity .........infinity@
v-wave.com
*Lord of Illusions
*Maligore ....... cit
ric@concentric.net
*Phireman ...
.........mesler@netcom.ca
Communications ::
Critical Illusion .
....clusion@globalserve.net
Total Members: 42
New Members: 11
ActiveMembers: 30P
ercentage: 79
.. . logo compliments of TootBlack
Maiden 1997 :: All rights reserved . ..