July 1996 Member/Site Listing by ACiD Staff
July 1996 Member/Site Listing by ACiD Staff
ACiD Productions 1996, Member / Site
Listing.
RaD Man .............................
............. radman@acid.org
Beastie ...................
...................... beastie@acid.org
Rocket Scientist ..........
............ rocket@seldon.terminus.com
General Coordinator
Sinned Soul ........................
.............. sinned@acid.org
Telecommunications Coordinator
Soultaker .............................
......... soultakr@acid.org
Secretaries
Cthulu ........................
....... cthulu@matrix.infomatch.com
Hack ...............................
ACiD Chauffeur
The Gray Ranger .......................
........ grayrangr@msn.com
Alien ...............................
...... peter.tam@sheridanc.on.ca
Angel Dust ..................
............... angeldst@dobie.dsnet.com
Azrael ..............................
................ azrael@acid.org
Bad Karma ...........................
................ scook@ainet.com
Black Guard ....................
..................... xxvi@netcom.com
Black Lightning ..................
......... aj368@detroit.freenet.org
Blue Gravity .....................
...... ag081@freenet.hamilton.on.ca
Borian ...........................
................ borian@airmail.net
Burps ............................
.................. cow@infoboard.be
Catbones .......................
.................... cat@rollanet.org
Christopher Robin ...................
................ crobin@acid.org
Cool T ......................
...................... cool.t@cs7bbs.com
Cyber .......................
................. cyber@dobie.dsnet.com
Darkforce ........................
Deep ........................
Degenerit ...................
................. dgenerit@ix.netcom.com
Final Descendant ....................
.............. oofinaloo@aol.com
Ghengis .............................
............... ghengis@acid.org
Grateful Dead .......................
Infernal Flames .....................
................. flames@vigg.ru
Iczer-1 .............................
...... ickkyzer@galileo.cris.com
Killa Hertz .........................
................... khz@acid.org
King Midas ..........................
................ kmidas@acid.org
Kingpin ................................
...... eapu294@ea.oac.uci.edu
Kosh ........................
.......................... kosh@acid.org
Locutus .............................
............... lsp@bluewater.ch
Morbius .............................
............ psahota@unix.ubc.ca
Necromancer .........................
................ patsy@rahul.net
Neurosis ............................
Nitnatsnoc ..........................
Nuremberg ...........................
O-Tron ..............................
............. xrist@primenet.com
Pharcyde ....................
.................... pharcyde@tripnet.se
Plague ...........................
..................... aq@ibm.net.il
Primal ......................
........................ primal@acid.org
Ragnarok ....................
.................... ragnarok@netcom.com
Reanimator ..........................
... reanimator@triplex.fipnet.fi
Rotting Christ ......................
.............. christ@www.dma.be
Shaolin .....................
.................. ghackl19@mail.idt.net
Sharp Edge ..................
........................ sharpy@acid.org
Sinister X ..................
................ sinisterx@lasernet.com
Somms
fopp@netcom.com
Soul Assassin .......................
............. assassin@stsim.com
Spellbinder ............................
...............spell@acid.org
Spirit of Illusion ..........
........................... soi@acid.org
Surreal ................................
Sushi-X .............................
............... faiman@csusm.edu
Tomppa1 .............................
tomi.holmberg@triplex.fipnet.fi
Tosh10 ......................
......................... tosh10@kuai.se
Treason .....................
Tripe ...............................
................. tripe@acid.org
Visigoth ............................
.............. visigoth@cris.com
Arclight ............................
.. pka00079@alpha.wvup.wvnet.edu
DJ Bean ............................
................. beaner@acid.org
Evolution ...........................
Future Assassin ....................
................... woop@magi.com
In Tense ......................
.................... m9981@skyenet.net
Lord Pegasus ........................
............ lpegasus@netcom.com
Piano Man ..........................
............... pianoman@acid.org
Pinion .....................
....................... pinion@netcom.com
Protocol ...................
..................... elee@scuacc.scu.edu
Psibelius ..................
...................... psibelius@acid.org
Rexazy .............................
............... rexazy@rol.bbs.no
Sikos ......................
....................... bchasid@shani.net
Taurus .............................
............ taurus@netvoyage.net
Xenoc ..............................
.......... ZafranF@mediasoft.net
Crayola ........................
.......... carollo@cis.ohio-state.edu
The Hit Man .........................
............ rjohnst@clemson.edu
Jazz ........................
.......................... jazz@acid.org
Mind Bender .........
................................ campbed@tuns.ca
MrK ...............................
mrkite@coro24.ResComp.Arizona.edu
Rendered Useless ....................
.............. ruseless@acid.org
Shivan Bastard .................
..................... shivan@acid.org
Skull Leader ........................
................. skull@acid.org
Tasmaniac ...........................
........... tasmaniac@unicall.be
ACiDic System Modifications ........
................. acidic@acid.org
Captain Hood .......................
................ caphood@acid.org
The Chosen One ..............
........................... tco@acid.org
Chronic Fatigue ....................
....... cfatigue@alpha.pulsar.net
Code Zero ..........................
............... codezero@acid.org
Ewheat ........................
Fractal .......................
Hooch ...............................
.... hooch@erebus.magsystems.com
Lil Elvis ..........................
Mindcrime ..........................
Redemption .....................
.. gregcowell@colby.on.infoshare.com
Social Distortion ..................
....... social@infosoc.pubnix.org
Spatula ............................
............. cnight@deltanet.com
Flood Myth .........................
.................. fmyth@acid.org
Napalm Death ...............
............................. nd@acid.org
Thrasher ...................
........................ mike@pcmicro.com
Wolfie .............................
........ wolfie@link1.mcmaster.ca
Wonder Monkey ......................
................ wmonkey@acid.org
Hemp Hoodlum ................
.................. hmphood@wwti.iway.net
Intensity ...................
....................... intense@cris.com
Anarchist ...........................
............ anarkist@acid.org
Mad Arab ............................
.......... madarab@warwick.net
JED ...........................
........................ jed@acid.org
ReDMaN .............................
........... dhwang@ix.netcom.com
ACiD PRO
DUCTIONS
P.O. BOX 24523
SAN JOSE, CA
95154 U.S.A.
Affiliated ACiD FTP Outposts
Discordia ......... CAN
... ftp://link1.mcmaster.ca/acid
Pacific Coast Micro USA ......
... ftp://pcmicro.com/acid
Walnut Creek ACiD USA
ftp://ftp.cdrom.com/pub/artpacks
Unaffiliated Artscene FTP Sites
Washington University .........
ftp://wuarchive.wustl.edu/
.archive01/pub/MSDOSUPLOADS/ansi
Official ACiD Web Sites
ACiD Productions ..........
........... http://www.acid.org
ACiDic Modifications ....
...... http://www.acid.org/acidic
Superunknown ...
.... http://www.csusm.edu/public/guests/fm
World Headquarters
The Elusive Dream .........
.............................. 317
Australian Agora
Acheron ...........................
...................... +61
European Agora
Neo Tokyo .........................
...................... +32
North American Agora
Succotash .........................
...................... 408
South American Agora
Stopoint ..........................
...................... +55
Courier Headquarters
State of Devolution ...............
...................... 305
ACiDic Modifications World Headquarters
Alderaan ..........................
...................... 908
Outpost of Illinois
The Bog ...........................
...................... 708
Outpost of Alberta
Ides of March .....................
...................... 403
Outpost of Sweden
Just 4 Fun .......................
....................... +46
Outpost of Florida
Piranha ...........................
...................... 813
Outpost of Pennsylvania
The Pissing Crow ..................
...................... 610
Outpost of Denmark
Stairway to Heaven ................
...................... +45
Outpost of Germany
Twisted Society ...................
...................... +49
Member Boards
The BadLands ......................
...................... 408
Erebus ............................
...................... 201
Digital Motion ....................
...................... +47
Galactic Enterprises
.................................... 860
Ground Zer0 .......................
..................... +972
The Lost Cause ....................
...................... 304
The Neutral Zone ..................
...................... +41
Organized Konfusion ...............
...................... 203
The Ravaged Nightmare ........
........................... 516
The Screaming Tomato ..............
...................... 604
Territorial Pissings ..............
..................... +358
unsACi
D
acid 1996
Copyright 1996, All Rights Reserved
FILE
ACID0796.ANS
images: X1 X2
data: JSON

PREVIEW

SAUCE
  • title
  • July 1996 Member/Site Listing
  • author
  • ACiD Staff
  • group
  • ACiD Productions
  • date
  • 1996-07-01
  • comments
  • datatype
  • character
  • filetype
  • ansi
  • filetype info
  • width: 80
    height: 341
    font:
    icecolors: no
    letter spacing: not specified
    legacy aspect: not specified
META - TAGS

copy tags navigation report a problem